I'm just so damn tired of the crap they put on this station. What happened to the music part of "Music Television"? Now you have to pay extra to get the MTV channel that actually shows music videos. It's a load of BS if you ask me. Especially since the programs they have on are so ridiculously immature that they are almost laughable. I try not to even give them that much credit. Do the exec's at MTV really think they have struck some kind of broadcasting gold? Maybe what happened was that the company was handed over to some of The Hills stars a long time ago and I just wasn't aware of it. It's funny that they are competing with VH1, but they are doing so only with "reality" shows. Thats like NBC switching over to public access TV while CBS and ABC follow suit. This all follows my last night viewing of five minutes of A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila, or however you spell her name. Society is at an all time low when someone like that can become famous for simply being a slut. Hookers and strippers, there appears to be a whole new array of hope for you all. Congrats.
You suck MTV.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment